Changing my blog name?

I feel as though the name of my blog is simple and unoriginal. I’ve been thinking about changing my blog name, as well as my twitter for this blog, for a while now. I’ve been brainstorming of a few names and have narrowed it down to a few. I wanted to get your thoughts before I make the big change because I wouldn’t be where I was without you guys. I’ve decided on the names

I’ve decided on the names Geekly Nerdy with Heba, The Bookish and the Nerdy, and Confessions of a Bookaholic. I could always stay with the name I have, but I don’t know. What are your thoughts about changing my blog name? Which name do you prefer? Or would you rather I stick with the name I have? Comment down below.

-Heba

6 thoughts on “Changing my blog name?

Add yours

  1. I think I’ve seen another blog with the name “Confessions of a Bookaholic”. Personally, I like your blog’s name: it says what it’s about and it has your name in it (which is a good thing according to the blog experts). If you really want to change things up, why not add a tagline? (It’s that space that looks like a subtitle beneath the blog’s title – it’s where people put a description of what the blog’s purpose is.) You can use Canva to create an awesome header filled with books and whatever you like to customise your blog’s look. Check out this post on how to use Canva easily: https://worddreams.wordpress.com/2017/06/26/how-to-use-canva-in-your-writing/
    Good luck!

    Like

  2. I like your blog name, Heba! I am following so many blogs that have bookish in the title, or geek or nerdy that I like something more personal. When I see the blog name, I immediately relate it to the blogger, if that makes sense!
    Jo-Ann

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

