Another Long Hiatus

I haven’t posted in 10 months… I know. I’m disappointed in myself too. My last post was a giveaway, which I did contact the winner and send the prize their way.  I wanted to apologize to all my readers. School has been stressful and life has been chaotic. I was also in a pretty bad reading slump. Do you guys have any suggestions on books to get me out of my slump?

Anyway, I don’t every want to disappoint my readers again, so I’m making a few changes. I’m going to do better by setting some goals. I plan to post something on my blog every Monday and Thursday. My birthday passed a couple days ago so I should have a haul up on Thursday. I want to thank my readers for being so understanding. I couldn’t do what I do without you guys. I’ll be talking to you soon.

-Heba

2 thoughts on “Another Long Hiatus

Add yours

  1. I’m exactly the same, life gets in the way & it takes a long time to read books and also review them! It’s easy to get out of the habit! If you’ve not read a Darker Shade of Magic they’re good fairly light books to get you out of a slump 😁 x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

