My Long Hiatus 

Hey, Bookies!

I’m sorry for not blogging recently. I’ve been in such a reading slump, but thankfully I’m not anymore. This isn’t really going to be a long post, but I just thought I’d update you on what’s going on. Hopefully, I’ll have a post up next week. 

So here’s what new for me:

  1. My birthday was on June 15 and it was really fun
  2. I’m going to start blogging more
  3. I’m getting more into beauty also, so I made a blog, but I haven’t really posted anything yet(Brunette’s Beauty & Things)

Do you guys have any books that you’ve been loving lately or books you want a review on? If so, please leave a comment.

Till next time, 

Heba

2 thoughts on “My Long Hiatus 

Add yours

  1. I have a YA book called We Journey No More that could use a review. Here’s the blurb if you’re interested. I can sent mobie or epub file.

    Ten thousand years from now, the world is a very different place.

    Running away from home in pursuit of their dreams, Don and Janet stop along the highway for a quick night’s rest. Yet when they awake, they find Earth has been ravaged by nuclear war.

    Dangers lie at every turn, but Janet and Don are soon befriended by a nomadic tribe that roams the small zone not contaminated by radiation. Little more than slaves to the Ganu — the powerful and dominant ruling tribe — they hail Don as their mythical and prophesied savior. Forced into a battle to the death, can Don and Janet save their friends from tyrannical rule?

    Engrossing and fast-paced, We Journey No More is a thought-provoking look at a distant future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

